The Lincoln Legacy Society was created to honor and recognize individuals who have agreed to support the Foundation's vision to be the statewide leader in advancing justice in Illinois by providing for the Foundation in his or her estate plan.


By joining the Lincoln Legacy Society, you allow the Foundation to extend its warm appreciation to you, not your executor or trustee, for your generosity and thoughtfulness. Additionally, you will serve as an inspiration to others to make an estate gift and join the Lincoln Legacy Society.


Thank you to our Lincoln Legacy Society Members: 


David and Margaret Berek, Glenview

Perry and Michelle Browder, Alton

Vincent F. and Zina Cornelius, Naperville

Sandra Crawford, Chicago

John W. Damisch, Chicago

Leonard S. DeFranco, Oakbrook Terrace

Bob Downs, Oak Park

Carl R. Draper, Springfield

Gregg A. Garofalo, Chicago

Susan M. Goldberg, Rockford

Hon. Russell W. Hartigan, Ret., Chicago

Mark D. Hassakis, Mount Vernon

R. Michael Henderson, Peoria

Mark L. Karno, Chicago

Thomas & Eileen Killarney, Chicago

John B. Kincaid, Wheaton

G. Timothy and Debra Leighton, Bloomington

James M. and Barbara Lestikow, Springfield

John G. Locallo, Chicago

Rev. Dr. Mary L. Milano, Chicago

John L. Nisivaco and Dr. Colleen Fitzgerald, Chicago

Bill & Lisa Peithmann, Mahomet

Mary F. Petruchius, DeKalb

Kristen E. Prinz, Chicago

James Reichardt, Villa Park

Shari R. Rhode, Murphysboro

Hon. Edward J. Schoenbaum, Ret., Springfield

Russell K. Scott, Belleville

David B. and Janet Sosin, Orland Park

Letitia Spunar-Sheats, Chicago

John E. and Terry Thies, Urbana

Donald R. Tracy, Springfield

Hon. Debra B. Walker, Chicago

J. Nelson Wood, Mt. Vernon



For more information on joining the Lincoln Legacy Society, contact the

Illinois Bar Foundation at (312) 726-6072.


To join the Lincoln Legacy Society today, please click here



lincoln legacy society